Posted by: chrisbatz | March 10, 2009

Poll: Internet Buying Habits

I am stepping into and have been in the internet business through several channels such as Amazon.com, eBay.com, and evenutally my own site.

In this time of our economy, I am encouraged and excited rather than discouraged and hopeless. I have hope in my God who is the infinite supplier of all that I need. I am only required to delight in Him, remain in His presence, and then I get to see His goodness invade the earth. After reading the story “the Third River” located to the right, I feel compelled to believe the Lord for strategy to begin building several businesses that will be redemptive in the marketplace . Businesses that love the Lord well, that walk in the Kingdom of God, and that establish His throne of righteouness and justice in the marketplace. This all happens with choices.

My desire is to eventually provide the things you need and buy in the internet at a great price from a trusted source: me (Chris).
Poll directions: Please check all that apply. Please also add your own if there is something you purchase. Thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

